Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from all of us here at Waller BMX. Here are our opening hours over the festive period. 

Saturday 22nd December / 9am - 9pm

Sunday 23rd December / 10am - 6pm

Monday 24th December / 11am - 3pm

Tuesday 25th December / Closed

Wednesday 26th December / Closed

Thursday 27th December / 12pm - 8pm

Friday 28th December / 12pm - 8pm

Saturday 29th December / 11am - 5pm

Sunday 30th December / 10am - 5pm

Monday 31st December / Closed

Tuesday 1st January / Closed

Wednesday 2nd January / Back to normal hours.

If you have any questions or would like to arrange something outside of hours please contact us on 0114 3830009 or email at sales@wallerbmx.co.uk.

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from all of us here at Waller BMX. Here are our opening hours over the festive period. 

Saturday 22nd December / 9am - 9pm

Sunday 23rd December / 10am - 6pm

Monday 24th December / 11am - 3pm

Tuesday 25th December / Closed

Wednesday 26th December / Closed

Thursday 27th December / 12pm - 8pm

Friday 28th December / 12pm - 8pm

Saturday 29th December / 11am - 5pm

Sunday 30th December / 10am - 5pm

Monday 31st December / Closed

Tuesday 1st January / Closed

Wednesday 2nd January / Back to normal hours.

If you have any questions or would like to arrange something outside of hours please contact us on 0114 3830009 or email at sales@wallerbmx.co.uk.

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out